Spring Cleaning

I’ve collected a few images for some inspiration if you – like me, need to do a little Spring Cleaning and Organizing. My theme today is Pantries. Enjoy!

organized_kitchen_pantry

Real-world inspiration

eddie ross pantry

This has always been a favorite picture.

junkgarden pantry

This feels a little too staged – but I still like it.

glass jar pantry via design sponge

Walk-thru pantry

dream pantry

Stunning!

One Reply to “Spring Cleaning”

  1. Hi Ann,

    Nicely organised, I wish I had as much space as some of these fantastic pics.

    Though not related to the cabinets or pantries, I like the final photo in-which the door panels have been used as a black board, genius!

Leave a Reply

