Kitchen Critique

6 thoughts on “Kitchen Critique”

  1. Good call on the chocolate walls. I think it would looks better if only the one side wall was in the chocolate color. I think the white would really pop more in those areas, if that were the case. Very interesting post!

  2. Great site! Love all of the product features. You have chosen some really cool products that I’ve not seen before.

    While the apparent design goal of this kitchen is minimalistic, I think it is missing something. You have made a lot of good points that I agree with…especially the height of wall cabinets.

    Tricia – Avolli

  3. I agree with you. The feeling to me is cold/sterile. There are many “clean” lined decors that I like; however those have an invitation to come inside and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

