Using a Glass Divider in Small Kitchens

2 thoughts on “Using a Glass Divider in Small Kitchens”

  1. Wow. Thunderbolt of inspiration just hit me thanks to your post. I hope to someday be able to open up my kitchen more to the rest of my apartment, but knocking down walls wouldn’t leave enough room for the stove and much-needed lower cabinets. But if I just knocked out the top half of the wall and replaced it with glass, it would visually open the space but still give the stove and cabinets something behind them. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

